Adressen

Leiteradressen

Abteilungsleitung

Valeria Sidler v/o Unica
Im Buechwald 34
9242 Oberuzwil
071 951 78 70
unica@bi-pi.ch

Abteilungsleitung

Matthieu Huber v/o Tweety
Schlattwiesenstrasse 3
9242 Oberuzwil
071 951 93 82
tweety@bi-pi.ch

Biberstufenleitung

Michèle Walther v/o Fäger
Enderliäckerstrasse 7b
9247 Henau
071 951 89 45
faeger@bi-pi.ch

Wolfsstufenleitung

Larissa Schwizer v/o Luna
Waldhofstrasse 1
9240 Uzwil


luna@bi-pi.ch

Pfadistufenleitung

Sandra Schneider v/o Sprusa
Hohrainstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil
071 951 05 88
sprusa@bi-pi.ch

Piostufenleitung

Lucas Fürer v/o Chap

Bichwilerstrasse 9

9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 75 34

chap@bi-pi.ch

Weitere Adressen

Heimverwalter

Sascha Padovan
Morgenwies 8c
9242 Oberuzwil
071 279 12 36
pfadiheim@bi-pi.ch

Elternratspräsident

Thomas Müller
Im Lindengarten 5
9242 Oberuzwil
071 950 15 10
kartmueller@bluewin.ch

APV Präsident

Matthias Staege v/o Romblo

Blarerstrasse 7

9000 St. Gallen

078 605 83 85

staege.matthias@gmx.ch

Materialverkaufsstelle

Christa Schneider v/o Pirol
Hohrainstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil
071 951 05 88

schneider-wyss@bluewin.ch

Materialraumchef

Sascha Bollinger v/o Pajass
Bisacht
9248 Bichwil
071 950 05 69
pajass@bi-pi.ch

Pfadi-Zytig

Andreas Schneider v/o Faivel
Haggenstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil

071 951 51 07

faivel@bi-pi.ch

Abteilungskassier

Philipp Gubler v/o Chegel
Dreilindenhang 2
9000 St.Gallen

078 808 69 93

chegel(at)bi-pi.ch
Postcheckkonto: 90-20174-4

Homepageverwaltung

Thomas Heeb v/o Hilijoo
Neugasse 4a
9242 Oberuzwil



hilijoo@bi-pi.ch