Adressen

Leiteradressen

Abteilungsleitung

Larissa Schwizer v/o Luna
Lindenstrasse 1
9240 Uzwil
079 222 64 76
luna@bi-pi.ch

Abteilungsleitung

Matthieu Huber v/o Tweety
Waldhofstrasse 16
9240 Uzwil
079 101 22 05
tweety@bi-pi.ch

Biberstufenleitung

Michèle Walther v/o Fäger
Enderliäckerstrasse 7b
9247 Henau
079 565 07 40
faeger@bi-pi.ch

Wolfsstufenleitung

Deborah Baumann v/o Scirocca
Thuraustrasse 8b
9247 Henau

079 524 58 18
scirocca@bi-pi.ch

Pfadistufenleitung

Dario Moro v/o Aleck
Neckerstrasse 7
9621 Oberhelfenschwil
079 725 70 47
aleck@bi-pi.ch

Piostufenleitung

Sandra Schneider v/o Sprusa
Hohrainstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil
078 848 56 35
sprusa@bi-pi.ch

Weitere Adressen

Heimverwalter

Sascha Padovan
Morgenwies 8c
9242 Oberuzwil
071 279 12 36
pfadiheim@bi-pi.ch

Elternratspräsident

Thomas Müller
Im Lindengarten 5
9242 Oberuzwil
071 950 15 10
kartmueller@bluewin.ch

APV Präsident

Matthias Staege v/o Romblo

Blarerstrasse 7

9000 St. Gallen

078 605 83 85

staege.matthias@gmx.ch

Materialverkaufsstelle

Christa Schneider v/o Pirol
Hohrainstrasse 11
9242 Oberuzwil
071 951 05 88

schneider-wyss@bluewin.ch

Materialraumchef

Sascha Bollinger v/o Pajass

Dorfstrasse 9

9248 Bichwil
079 456 27 44
pajass@bi-pi.ch

Pfadi-Zytig

Sandra Schneider v/o Sprusa

Hohrainstrasse 11

9242 Oberuzwil

078 848 56 35

pfadizytig@bi-pi.ch

Abteilungskassier

Philipp Gubler v/o Chegel

Alte Unterdorfstrasse 5

9443 Widnau

078 808 69 93

chegel@bi-pi.ch
Postcheckkonto: 90-20174-4

Homepageverwaltung

Thomas Heeb v/o Hilijoo
Neugasse 4a
9242 Oberuzwil



hilijoo@bi-pi.ch